Testimonials

5-18-16 – Andrew J. in Wayland, MA – Project: Clean a Roof
“Great crew of two, answered all my questions, fast yet thorough. Highly recommended.”

3-20-16 – Kathy G. in Chestnut Hill, MA – Project: Clean a Roof
“Courteous, thorough and exactly on time. Reviewed all work with me afterward and made sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns. Highly recommend!”

3-15-16 – Jessica E. in Dedham, MA – Project: Power Wash Exterior Surfaces
“Michael was very responsive and flexible since we wanted to have the power washing done in late winter. The crew arrived on time and went above and beyond our expectations. The final outcome is amazing. Our house, fence and deck are dazzling!”

3-13-16 – Paul C. in East Weymouth, MA – Project: Power Wash Exterior Surfaces
“Excellent price service cleanup”

11-17-15 – Homeowner in Natick, MA – Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
“Great job power washing our house and staining our deck.”

8-8-15 – Sydney B. in Jacksonville, MA – Project: Clean a Roof
“Showed up when he said he would, cleaned the wooden shingles well and charged according to his reasonable quote, although the job was a little more difficult and took longer than he had originally thought it would.”

10-3-14 – Nancy M. in Hingham, MA Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
“We highly recommend this company as they did an outstanding job washing, repairing and painting our house. Mike was very professional and always kept us up to date on the progress of the job. The men, who worked for him, were very pleasant to have on site and more importantly did an excellent paint job. We also had them paint our kitchen which we are very pleased with.”

7-21-14 – Paul S. in North Weymouth, MA – Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
“Hard workers. Showed up on time. Very neat. No complaints.”

7-8-14 – Homeowner in Canton, MA – Project: Clean a Roof
“The workers were very knowledgeable about the work and cautious about how they performed the roof washing and exterior house washing.”

6-21-14 – Jeff D. in Norwell, MA – Project: Power Wash Exterior Surfaces
“Atlantic Coast was very responsive to my initial inquiry, offered an aggressive price quote and when they did the job they were very on-time, very professional, and did a great job on my roof, in fact it looks brand new. Great company.”

6-20-14 – Amy D. in Marshfield, MA – Project: Clean and Seal Decks, Fences, Patios, Drives, or Porches
“Owner, Michael Letourneau was very thorough on his examination of the condition of the deck boards and baseboards. He was clear in his explanations of what needed to be done and why. I appreciated his honesty, time and options of work offered. I would recommend Atlantic Coast to others.”

9-1-13 – Kate J. in Franklin, MA – Project: Power Wash Exterior Surfaces
“I had a great experience with Atlantic Coast. We had our house power washed and our gutters cleaned and they did a fabulous job. The team was professional, courteous and very efficient. And it was definitely the best value for our $$. I highly recommend this company.”

5-21-13 – homeowner in Weston, MA  – Project:  Power Wash Exterior Surface
“Did a great job, and price was reasonable for the power washing.”

5-3-13 – John K. in Quincy, MA – Project:  Power Wash Exterior Surfaces
“Just had completed 04/12/2013, 04/15/2013 four phases of work—exterior powerwash of house, powerwash of 16 sections of vinyl fence, poerwash and stain of deck, lattice vinyl wraparound to deck. Everything from on-site initial review, next day professional proposal estimate on each item, to workmanship completion of project was perfect. I definetly recommend Atlantic Coast, that is why I am rating them a 5 star company.”

9-28-12 – Janet W. in Marshfield, MA – Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
“If you want fast service call Atlanta Coast Property Solutions. I am very happy with his service.”

8-8-12 – Roland B. in Walpole, MA – Project: Clean a Roof
“I recently moved into a new home that had significant moss and algae growth on the roof (which was original from 1991), and hired ACPS to remove it. My experience was nothing short of spectactular. The crew went significantly above and beyond what was asked of them, and restored my property in stunning fashion. A number of people who have recently stopped by the house have asked me if I put a new roof on the place. In particular, my realtor (30+ yrs experience) said that this 20+ year old house now looks new and that if the prior owner had done this work before putting the house on the market, he could have sold it at a higher price point.”

7-23-12 – Bill B. in Franklin, MA – Project: Power Wash Exterior Surfaces
“The young man that did the power wash on my house was excellent. On-time, didn’t rush the job, and went over the results. HIGHLY Recommend.”